About company

Kazakhstan Beer Company” LLP operates in the market since 1997. Company’s portfolio represents elite brands in several directions: beer, wine, vodka, as well as world-renowned manufacturers of environmentally friendly natural juices and bottled artesian water.

Beer. “Kazakhstan Beer Company” LLP directly deliveries and distribute the most famous European manufacturers of Belgium and Germany: «Stella Artois», «Hoegaarden», «Leffe», «Spaten», «Löwenbräu». Also, “Kazakhstan Beer Company” LLP represents the largest beer producer of China in Kazakhstan market «Tsingtao Brewery Co., Ltd» with «Tsingtao» trademark.

Premium beer brands such as «Line Brew», «Prazacka», «Stara Praha», and «Buchenberg» are bottled on the production lines of the company’s plant - Line Brew. Beer is brewed according to the original recipe with all traditional and technological features. Packaging of products is carried out in convenient containers of different size, in kegs from 15 to 30 liters, and in the 0.33 l bottles.

Wine. Currently the collection contains the countries which gained the reputation of the world's best wine producers with whom the company have signed exclusive contracts: Italy, France, Spain, Chile, and USA.

Vodka. Company’s portfolio includes several categories: vodka premium, medium and economy segment. Among alcoholic beverages of premium brands company represents: «Nemiroff» - Ukraine, Staritsky & Levitsky – Ukraine, «Skyy Vodka» - USA, and «Roberto Cavalli» - Italy.

Water. The company has exclusive rights to supply some of the most prestigious and popular brands of European bottled water. The range consists of bottled mineral water «Voss» - from Norway natural sources, «Spa» - bottled water which source is placed in the heart of one of the most famous European preserved areas and it is known throughout the world. Packaging of manufacturer: plastic and glass bottles in different volume from 0.2 L to 1.5 L.

Juices. “KBC” LLP presents the Germany’s famous producer of natural beverages «Niehoffs Vaihinger» on the market of Kazakhstan with a trademark «Vaihinger». For the production of juices «Niehoffs Vaihinger» huge environmentally friendly natural landing area for orchards are used.

Port. “Kazakhstan Beer Company” LLP presents the best Portugal Port “QUINTA do NOVAL”. Today, the portfolio has about dozen of nominations. This brand will surprise connoisseurs of the real port.

Whiskey. The portfolio of the company will be replenished with the brand “Buffalo Trace” – whiskey of the highest quality produced in USA, Kentucky State. Slightly bronze in color with streaks of gold, Buffalo Trace Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey bears a complex combination of vanilla, mint and molasses. Long and dry finish has a significant depth. In the combination with water flavors oftaffy, fruit and aniseare released.

Champagne. “Kazakhstan Beer Company” LLP presents one of the best European Champagne House - “Ruinart”. For nearly three hundred years Ruinart Champagne House is associated in the world exclusively with the highest quality and exquisite taste, which can be provided only by the best craftsmen of France.
 

LICENSE

 

AWARDS

 

есть ли вам уже 21 год?
© 2014 «Казахстанская пивная компания»

О Компании

ТОО «Казахстанская Пивная Компания» на рынке Казахстана с 1997 года. Портфель компании представлен элитными брендами по направлениям: пиво, вино, водка, а так же всемирно известными производителями экологически чистых натуральных соков и артезианской бутилированной воды.

Пиво. ТОО «Казахстанская Пивная Компания» осуществляет прямые поставки и дистрибьюцию известнейших европейских производителей Бельгии и Германии: «Stella Artois», «Hoegaarden», «Leffe», «Spaten», «Löwenbräu». Так же «Казахстанская Пивная Компания» представляет на рынке Казахстана самого крупного производителя пива Китайской Народной Республики «Tsingtao Brewery Co., Ltd» с торговой маркой «Tsingtao».

На производственных линиях компании, завода Line Brew, разливаются такие премиальные пивные бренды как  «Line Brew», «Prazacka», «Stara Praha», «Buchenberg», Пиво варится согласно оригинальной рецептуре с соблюдением всех традиционных и технологических особенностей. Расфасовка продукции осуществляется в удобной таре разного объема, в  кегах  от 15 до 30 л. И бутылках  0.33 л.

Вино. На данный момент в коллекции компании присутствуют страны, зарекомендовавшие себя как лучшие мировые производители вина с которыми заключены эксклюзивные контракты:  Италия, Франция, Испания, Чили, США.

Водка. Портфель компании включают в себя несколько категорий: водка премиум класса, средний и эконом сегмент. Из крепких алкогольных напитков премиум класса компания представляет бренды: «Nemiroff» - Украина,  Staritsky & Levitsky - Украина . «Skyy Vodka» - США и «Roberto Cavalli» -  Италия.

Вода. Компания имеет эксклюзивные права на поставку одних из самых престижных и популярных брендов бутилированной воды в Европе. В ассортименте бутилированная минеральная вода из природных источников Норвегии  - «Voss», а также бутилированная вода «Spa», источник из которого она добывается находится в сердце одной из наиболее известных европейских заповедных зон и известен на весь мир. Упаковка от производителя, пластиковые и стеклянные  бутылки, в разном объеме от 0,2л. до 1,5 л.

Соки. ТОО «КПК» представляет на рынке Казахстана известнейшего в Германии производителя натуральных напитков «Niehoffs Vaihinger» с торговой маркой «Vaihinger» Для производства соков «Niehoffs Vaihinger» использует огромные экологически чистые территории для высадки натуральных плодовых садов.

Портвейн. Компания ТОО «КПК», представляет лучший португальский портвейн «QUINTA do NOVAL», на данный момент портфель насчитывает  около десятка наименований. Данный бренд удивит ценителей настоящего порто.

Виски. Портфель компании пополнился брендом «Buffalo Trace» (тропа буйвола), это виски высочайшего качества, производимый в  США, штате Кентукки. Слегка бронзовый по цвету с золотыми прожилками, Buffalo Trace Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey несет в себе сложное сочетание ванили, мяты и молассы. Долгое и сухое послевкусие имеет значительную глубину. При соединении с водой освобождаются ароматы ириса, фруктов и аниса.

Шампанское. Компания ТОО «КПК», представляет  один из лучших европейских домов шампанских вин «Ruinart». Вот уже почти триста лет шампанский дом Рюинар во всём мире ассоциируется исключительно с самым высоким качеством и изысканным вкусом, который могут предоставить только лучшие мастера Франции.
 

ЛИЦЕНЗИЯ

 

НАГРАДЫ

 

есть ли вам уже 21 год?
© 2014 «Казахстанская пивная компания»