Advertisement

Champagne Blanc de Blancs is made according to the tradition of Ruinart exclusively from grapes Chardonnay and Grand Cru. Grapes from vineyards in Sillery and Brimont are joined with carefully selected grapes from vineyards in the Cote de Blancs and Montagne de Reims.

More

Since May, 2013 "Kazakhstan Beer Company" LLP presents the world-renowned manufacturer of luxury wine brands - «Cordier Mestrezat» French wine company on the market of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

More

In August, 2013 "Kazakhstan Beer Company" fills up its wine portfolio with the Spanish «Protos» Brand, which includes wines from Ribera del Duero and Rueda regions. «Protos» Company was the first who started the production of wine in Spain in the Ribera del Duero region, and for almost 100 years it is the most famous brand in the world of Spanish wine.

More

From August, 2013 “Kazakhstan Beer Company” presents «Nemiroff» brand on Kazakhstan market in off trade/horeca categories. «Nemiroff» company among the top three global companies, along with vodka Absolut and Smirnoff and exports its products to 80 countries.

More

 

есть ли вам уже 21 год?
© 2014 «Казахстанская пивная компания»

Реклама

Шампанское Blanc de Blancs сделано в традиции Ruinart исключительно из винограда Шардонне Гранд и Премьер Крю. Виноград с виноградников в Sillery и Brimont соединены с тщательно отобранным виноградом с виноградников в Cote de Blancs и Montagne de Reims. Это очень гармоничный напиток.

Подробнее

С мая 2013 года компания ТОО «Казахстанская пивная компания» представляет на рынке Республики Казахстан, всемирно известного производителя элитных марок вина -  Французкую винную компанию «Cordier Mestrezat».

Подробнее

В августе 2013 года «Казахстанская пивная компания» пополняет свой винный портфель, испанским брендом «Protos», который включает в себя вина с регионов Риберо дель Дуэро и Руэда.

Подробнее

С августа 2013 года «Казахстанская пивная компания» представляет на рынке Республики торговую марку «Nemiroff» в категориях off trade/horeca/. Компания   «Nemiroff»  входит в тройку крупнейших глобальных водочных компаний наряду с Аbsolut и Smirnoff и экспортирует свою продукцию в 80 стран.

Подробнее

 

есть ли вам уже 21 год?
© 2014 «Казахстанская пивная компания»