Ruinart

Champagne House of Ruinart wines was founded in 1729 by Nicolas Ruinart in Reims, is the world's oldest manufacturer of champagne. The history of this house is inextricably linked with the history of the concept of "champagne".

More
  • RUINART, BLANC DE BLANCS

    Region of Production France, Champagne
    Grapes Chardonnay 100%
    Gastronomic Combination Champagne ideally goes with sashimi from white fish. What about main dishes perfectly goes with zander, veal minions, seafood (such as oysters), as well as grilled sole, crayfish.
    Serving temperature 5-6 ° C
    Awards WS 92, ST 92
    Alcohol 12.5%

    Champagne is white dry, has a bright gold-yellow color with tempting robe. Champagne has a rounded, harmonious taste with a warm and sweet notes of honey, has a fairly intense aroma with dominant hints of citrus that complement the nuances of peach, white flowers, toast, muffins and roasted almonds.

    Champagne Blanc de Blancs is made according to the Ruinart tradition exclusively from Chardonnay Grand and Premier Cru grapes. Grapes from Sillery and Brimont vineyards (ancestral house of Ruinart family) are joined with carefully selected grapes from vineyards in the Cote de Blancs and Montagne de Reims. This drink is very harmonious. Chardonnay mixture coats with the warm fruit well-balanced taste. The fermentation process which takes place in stainless steel vats is the only thing in "Blanc de Blancs" which gives it a more rounded style. Champagne is poured in the original bottle, the model of which was created for Ruinart in the XVIII century.

есть ли вам уже 21 год?
© 2014 «Казахстанская пивная компания»

Ruinart

Дом шампанских вин Ruinart, основанный в 1729 году в Реймсе Николя Рюинаром, является старейшим в мире производителем шампанского. История этого Дома неразрывно связана с самой историей возникновения понятия "шампанское".

Подробнее
  • RUINART, BLANC DE BLANCS

    Регион производства Франция, Шампань
    Сорт винограда Шардоне (Chardonnay) 100%
    Сочетание Шампанское идеально сочетается с сашими из белой рыбы. Из основных блюд прекрасно подойдет к судаку, миньонам из телятины, морепродуктам (например, к устрицам), а также к жареному морскому языку, лангустам.
    Температура сервировки 5-6°C
    Награды WS 92, ST 92
    Крепость 12.5%

    Шампанское - белое сухое, яркого золотисто-желтого цвета с соблазнительным отливом. Шампанское имеет округлый, гармоничный вкус с теплыми и сладкими медовыми нотками, обладает довольно интенсивным ароматом с доминирующими нотками цитрусовых, которые дополняют нюансы персика, белых цветов, гренок, сдобы и жареного миндаля.

    Шампанское Blanc de Blancs сделано в традиции Ruinart исключительно из винограда Шардонне Гранд и Премьер Крю. Виноград с виноградников в Sillery и Brimont (наследственный дом семьи Рюинар) соединены с тщательно отобранным виноградом с виноградников в Cote de Blancs и Montagne de Reims. Это очень гармоничный напиток. Смесь Шардонне обволакивает теплым фруктовым, хорошо сбалансированным вкусом. Это единственное "Blanc de Blancs", процесс брожения которого происходит в чанах из нержавеющей стали, что придает ему более округлый стиль. Шампанское разлито в оригинальную бутылку, модель которой была создана для Рюинар еще в XVIII веке.

есть ли вам уже 21 год?
© 2014 «Казахстанская пивная компания»