HomeWine Club

Wine Club

Wine Club – it is an Elite Club for wine and elite alcohol lovers.

This is a true “library”, with a unique assortment, where each sample is carefully selected for the collection. You can find more than 300 best positions from the best wine houses, which have become part of the cultural tradition of their region and are worthy of traveling for many thousands of kilometers. The Wine Club collection includes the best wines of the old and the new world of France, Italy, Spain, as well as California, Chile, New Zealand, Austria, Portugal, Argentina and Georgia.

The wine list is perfect not only in its composition, but also in its unique pricing for Almaty. To be able to buy a wine without a restaurant markup is a pleasant bonus to the professionalism of a sommelier and cavista, they will offer a choice that will not leave you indifferent. There is no snobbery in the Wine Club, inherent to other wine shops. You will feel the fullness and versatility of wine taste and gastronomic delight.

In addition to wines, our guests can enjoy premium beer and vodka brands, Portuguese port wine, American whiskey, French champagne, Swedish cider, Italian liqueur and sambuca. Fans of non-alcoholic drinks can indulge themselves with the freshness of Norwegian or Belgian artesian water, delicious juices from Germany and France, as well as English tea. Also, there are cocktails available based on the items listed above. And all these at very nice prices.

Here in the Wine Club, you can order snacks and dishes from the Wine Cafe & Shop menu and spend a never-to-be-forgotten tasty evening or have a dinner with a glass of wine, and enjoy brunch on weekends.

Wine Club is a soulful place that will become a real pleasure for you in the turbulent course of a megacity's life.

Make your day as a holiday!

Operation hours
Mon-Sat: 10:00-02:00
Пт-Сб: 10:00-02:00

Facebook: wineclubalmaty
Instagram: @wineclubkz

CONTACT US
+7 (701) 013 77 13
Almaty city
Nazarbaev st., 128/104

I confirm that I am 21 years old

The site is available only for persons of 21 years and older.

Wine Club

Wine Club — элитный клуб для ценителей вина и элитного алкоголя.

Это настоящая «библиотека», с уникальным ассортиментом, где каждый образец тщательно отобран в коллекцию. В наличии более 300 лучших позиций от винных домов, которые стали частью культурной традиции своего региона и достойны путешествия за много тысяч километров. В коллекции Wine Club представлены лучшие вина старого и нового света Франции, Италии, Испании, а также Калифорнии, Чили, Новой Зеландии, Австрии, Португалии, Аргентины и Грузии.

Винная карта безупречна не только по составу, но и по уникальному для Алматы ценообразованию. Купить вино без ресторанной наценки – приятный бонус к профессионализму сомелье и кависта, они предложат выбор, который не оставит вас равнодушными. В Wine Club нет свойственного продвинутым винотекам снобизма. Вам расскажут и дадут ощутить всю полноту и многогранность винного вкуса и гастрономического наслаждения.

Помимо вин, нашим гостям доступны премиальные пивные и водочные бренды, португальский портвейн, американский виски, французское шампанское, шведский сидр, итальянские ликер и самбука. Любители безалкогольных напитков могут порадовать себя свежестью норвежской или бельгийской артезианской воды, вкусными соками из Германии и Франции, а также английским чаем. Кроме того, в наличии есть коктейли на основе перечисленных выше позиций. И все это по весьма приятным ценам.

В Wine Club вы можете заказать закуски и блюда из меню Wine Cafe & Shop и провести незабываемо вкусный вечер или пообедать с бокалом вина, а по выходным насладиться бранчами.

Wine Club - душевное место, которое станет для Вас настоящим удовольствием в бурном течении жизни мегаполиса.

Добавьте в свой день праздника!

Режим работы
Вс-Чт: 10:00-00:00
Пт-Сб: 10:00-02:00

Facebook: wineclubalmaty
Instagram: @wineclubkz

Контакты
+7 (701) 013 77 13
г. Алматы
ул. Назарбаева, 128/104

Я подтверждаю, что мне 21 год

Сайт доступен только для лиц от 21 года и старше